Update #20

It feels good to return to a regular schedule and the start of the Summer vacation doesn’t hurt either. And to celebrate that, have an update a day earlier

Now that my break has started, I aim for the translation to be done in a few weeks, hopefully in one or two, if at all possible. It’a been quite a journey, this one and I never believed that I’d most likely will get the TL finished in the so-called ‘deadline’ I ser for myself. No progress on anything else except for translation, but that’s to be expected.

Onto other matters, I redesigned the Worpress site. Tell me what you think about it. I wanted to make this place more stylized and professional-like, so I came to this and made several, maybe ten header images. Hope you guys like the new look.

But without further rambling, here’s the update:


Translation: 7/8 script files finished, 8th script file 16,4% completed (~86%)

Editing: 9,2%

QC: 3,1%

Proofreading: 0%


 

See y’all next week.

